about.me

Passion For The Map – exploring the world

Naruto fan 😀 Map Lover 🙂 Web Designer 🙂 Smart 😛 Fun 😀 Day Dreamer 🙂 natural 🙂 Music Lover:-* Internet junkie :D…..

Accidental Civil Engineer from IIT Kanpur, I am just an ordinary person from the 7.603 billion of this world. Mostly I asked myself why I chose a career in mapping & then I realize I am here looking for new challenges & opportunities to deliver innovative solutions for it.

I like anything & everything that is uncommon. I am a voracious reader & love science. I would love to know what a person is made up of, what lies in their inner psyche, the dark secrets & deep scars that they hold, suppressed inside their minds. Anyway, so I have this website of mine in which I give myself to keep me motivated.

I have more than two years of professional experience in applying remote sensing and GIS datasets to different areas of the application by open source web development. I have skilled at handling hyperspectral and LiDAR datasets and also has experience in handling and using remote sensing instruments in the field. I have a wide technical skill set including Image processing, Web design, Photoshop, Coreldraw and my favorite Gamification. Through work experience in Transerve technology, I have gained understanding of local government & how much GIS plays a role.

Thus, my research is focused on computer support for geospatial technology, thus exploring the tensions between it and government services. I am interested in the application of open source software and design patterns as a means of user engaging applications. Hence, I am looking for a dynamic and stimulating research to test and exercise my skills in real-time and gain valuable experience for the future.

Thus, I am the one who is interested in data analysis, spatial analysis, maps, GIS, Remote Sensing, Photogrammetry, GPS and also in city planning, natural resource/disaster management, market research, or logistics.

By this I want to experience the implementing and fusing of technical and human sensors, social media analysis, user-generated Big Spatial Data Processing, GIS research (environment, health, mobility), open-source and standardized web service.

Besides that I loved traveling so as to explore more beauty in the world. As someone high in openness, I have a strong appreciation for beauty, both in art and nature.

I have easily been absorbed in music and art, as well as natural phenomena as emotional insight; that is, I probably have good access to and awareness of my own emotions. I love all types of music which energizes me mostly Bollywood loves songs 🙂

I take things as they come and enjoy having a good time. I think myself as lively, fun to be with, and good-humored. You can check out my website at www.ayushaggarwal.in to know more :).

   SINGLE LOVABLE SMILE IS A PROPER KEY FOR MANY SOLUTIONS                              SO EXPRESS YOUR CUTE SMILE EVERY MOMENT.”
       Smile for Ever.…………...

                                                   

4 thoughts on “about.me

Leave a Reply

